Find A Practitioner

Below is the list of Healing Practitioners who have requested to be listed on our website and who have completed one or more of the Courses at the Pure Energy Healing Academy in Mijas, Spain. Each Energy Healer can be contacted directly via his or her email (contact below) should you wish to make an appointment with a practitioner in your country. Some practitioners do distance healing, which could be arranged with them over Skype or similar connection.

Please note: The Pure Energy Healing Academy stands by the Code Of Ethics And Professional Practice as outlined in the Document. Please note The Pure Energy Healing Academy and/or its directors, associates and their heirs are not responsible or held liable for the conduct and practice of individual Practitioners. We inform the Pure Energy Healing Practitioners and the General Public to review the document and understand what Pure Energy Healing Practice is and what it isn't. Pure Energy Healing Academy deserves the right to disassociate from past students who have been involved in misconduct and/or are not practicing the Pure Energy Healing in the way it's meant to be done. 

CANARY ISLANDS

Linda Summerfield
La Palma – Isla De Bonita
email: ateila8@hotmail.com

Ruth Clair
Fuerteventura
email: ruth_clair63@hotmail.com

FINLAND

Erika Lehmusvirta
HELSINKI
email: erika.lehmusvirta@luukku.com

Jani Aaltonen
VANTAA
email: aaltonen_jani@hotmail.com

Seppo Malinen

HELSINKI
email: seppo26ms@gmail.com

FRANCE

Olga Castillo
email: olgamcp@hotmail.com

GERMANY

Edom Alemu
email: edomalemu@icloud.com

 

Yalda Zand
email: yaldazand@gmail.com

HOLLAND

Rachel Jansen
email: rachelvirginia-1@home.nl

 

ITALY

Graciano Constantino
TURIN
email: gracianoconstantino@hotmail.com

IRELAND

Ms Brid Shine
DUBLIN
email: brid.shine@yahoo.ie


 

NORTHERN IRELAND

Kathy Adams
NORTHERN IRELAND
email: adams.kathy90@yahoo.com

Lesley McVitty
LURGAN, Co. ARMAGH
email: mcvitty777@outlook.com

Alice O Shea
Kilfinnane Co Limerick
email: aliceoshea3@gmail.com

 

NORWAY

Pia Bitsch
Sewe, OSLO
email: pia.bitsch@hotmail.com

 

SPAIN

Alice Andretta

VALENCIA (Comunidad Valenciana)

email: alice@helpingawakeninghearts.com


Anette Chapman

CALA DE MIJAS, COSTA DEL SOL
email: annettechapman69@hotmail.co.uk

Anette Dimon Bendtsen

ESTEPONA, COSTA DEL SOL

email: anette.dimon@gmail.com

Almuth Jende

FUENGIROLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: almaviva.healing@gmail.com

Cecilia Blume Will
MIJAS COSTA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: cpluscwill@telefonica.net

 

Christina Marsing
Tarifa and Marbella, COSTA DEL SOL
email: christinamarsing@icloud.com

Edom Alemu
BENALMADENA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: edomalemu@icloud.com

 

Ellen Pearce
RINCON DE LA VICTORIA MALAGA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: ellen.m.j.pearce@gmail.com

Harriet Neilsson
MARBELLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: info@harrietnilsson.com

Janice White
FUENGIROLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: janicewhiteart@gmail.com

 

Kia Englund
FUENGIROLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: kiaenglunds@gmail.com

Kerri Healy
WORLDWIDE PRACTICTIONER
email: kerri@kerrihealy.com

Lyndha Adshead
MIJAS PUEBLO
email: lyadsh@yahoo.co.uk

 

Magga Nancy
FUENGIROLA
email: magganancy@gmail.com

Molly Rossmiller
ALMERIA
email: mollyrossmiller@gmail.com

Monica Pearce
MALAGA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: carpediemsoto@hotmail.com

Natasha Lazzerini
MANILVA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: info@natashalazzerini.com

Roisin O’Kane
EL FARO
email: roisin@fluidmovesintl.com

Santina Sanchez
FUENGIROLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: santinasanchez@live.com

Susanna Ritzer
MIJAS COSTA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: susannaritzer@hotmail.co.uk

Pia Gram
MIJAS, COSTA DEL SOL
email: piagram@gmail.co.uk

SWEDEN

Eva Milton

VIKINGSTAD

email: eva@innerimage.se

Yvonne Morelius 

BORLANGE

email: kroppsharmoni@hotmail.com

SWITZERLAND

Patricia Braunschweiler
ZURICH
email: pbraunschweiler@hotmail.com

 

TENERIFE

Previtali Raffaella
Guía de Isora, Tenerife

email: previtaliraffaella@icloud.com

TURKEY

Burçin Akil
ISTANBUL, TURKEY
email: bubuakil@gmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Adam Lockett
BIRMINGHAM
email: adam_laughing@yahoo.co.uk

Aleksandra Sidor

Belvedere, LONDON 

email: aleksandra.sidorhqz@yahoo.com

Andrew Bell
NORTHAMPTON
email: andjbell@icloud.com

Chris Seeley
MANCHESTER
website: http://truesight.info/

David Wadsworth
HUDDERSFIELD
email: dweld@outlook.com

Devra Fahti
LONDON
email: deardeborah@hotmail.com

Gabriella Crombie
RUTLAND, LEICESTER
email: gabriellac1976@icloud.com

Jacqueline Milligan
WIGAN
email: showeroflight@yahoo.com

Jane Thomas
Gower, WALES
email: jane.silencespeaks@gmail.com

Beth James
Trowbridge & Wiltshire
email: bethjames@therapist.net

Jen James
CUMBRIA
email: jenniferjames77123@gmail.com

Jenny Moore
DEVON
email: tamaya@btinternet.com

Jordi Castillo
Hemel, HEMPSTEAD
email: jordicastillo@hotmail.com

Katrina Beckford
London
email: katbeckford@yahoo.co.uk

Kathleen Jones
Leicestershire
email: kathjones71@hotmail.com

Katy Darlow
ESSEX
email: katydarlow@hotmail.co.uk

Lynne Meadows
MELBOURNE, DERBYSHIRE
email: shantihypno@hotmail.com

Marilynn Figueira
LONDON
email: marzipan95@hotmail.com

Mary Elizabeth O’Donnell
CORBY
email: mary.odonnell@tiscali.co.uk

Neelem Shaida
LONDON
email: neelem.shaida@novuseducation.org.uk

Olga Castillo
Hemel HEMPSTEAD, Hertfordshire
email: olgamcp@hotmail.com

Richard Arnold
YEOVIL, SOMERSET
email: pinkzxr@gmail.com

Richard Camenzuli
HUDDERSFIELD
email: camenzulirichard@gmail.com

Parul Patel
BEDFORD
email: pazparul@gmail.com

Olena Ivasky
IPSWICH
email: k_olenochka@yahoo.co.uk

Angela Ward
WALTHAMSTOW
email: angela.ward1968@hotmail.co.uk

Marcela Crusco
BEDFORDSHIRE
email: cruscoma@gmail.com

Shivani Arora

Gravesend, Kent, U.K

email:  shivaniarora@hotmail.co.uk

Suzie Laing
WEST LONDON
email: suzielaing@hotmail.co.uk

Susan Crawshaw
MANCHESTER
email: susan.crawshaw@mail.com

Graham James
email: jenniferjames77123@gmail.com

Christine Davis
Crystal Palace London
email: christine_davis@hotmail.com

UNITED STATES 

Brandy Heinlein

Gainesville, FL USA

email: Wowbrandy@aol.com

 

Eva Garcia

ROSEVILLE, CALIFORNIA

email: evaletuska@gmail.com

Justin Faber

SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA

email: faber619@live..com

Julie Ensey
RENO NEVADA
email: julieensey@yahoo.com

Michael Frumson
Sunrise, FLORIDA
email: frumsonmichael@hotmail.com

MariaMendez
Mooresville, North Carolina
email: mariaholisticservices@gmail.com

Rochelle Ferdandes
Santa Clara California
email: findrochelle@gmail.com

WORLDWIDE (Distant Healing Practitioners)

Alina Lundqvist

email: alina.koutun@gmail.com

Lella Satie
email: info@lellasatie.com

Lyndha Adshead
email: lyadsh@yahoo.co.uk

Marilynn Figueira
email: marzipan95@hotmail.com

Rachel Jansen
email: rachelvirginia-1@home.nl

Richard Valentine
email: richardvalentine@mac.com

Roisin O’Kane
email: roisin@fluidmovesintl.com

PURE ENERGY ANIMAL HEALERS

SWEDEN

Kerstin Larsson

Pure Energy Horse Healer
email: kerstinl333@gmail.com

Pure-Energy-Healing-Academy-Logo-Tr_edit

© 2020. All Rights Reserved. The Pure Energy Healing Academy

  • Instagram
  • Facebook