Find A Healer

Below is a list of Pure Energy Healers who have requested to be on our website. They have completed one or more Courses at the Pure Energy Healing Academy. Each Healer can be contacted directly via their email.

Most Healers do distance healing. This kind of healing is as powerful as in-person healing.

CANADA

Alyssa Hill, Gardiner Mines NS

email: alyhill85@gmail.com

Brid Shine, Vancouver Island, BC

email: brid.shine@yahoo.ie

Cameron Henderson, Winnipeg, MB

email: camshaft34@hotmail.com 

Chantal Duncan, Brantford, ON

email: miss-duncan@hotmail.com

Jann Nicolas, Niagara Falls, ON

email: nicolas.jann@gmail.com

Julie Ali, Toronto, ON

email: violet.lavie@gmail.com

Steven Burola, Toronto, ON

email: sburola@gmail.com

Trish Leclair  IG: @thehappylemonyogi

The Happy Yoga Shala, Riverview NB

email: Trishleclair@rocketmail.com

*Offering free distance healing to people suffering from homelessness who desire change & healing; men on parole or rehabilitation.

CANARY ISLANDS

Linda Summerfield, La Palma – Isla De Bonita
email: ateila8@hotmail.com

Ruth Clair, Fuerteventura
email: ruth_clair63@hotmail.com

FINLAND

Erika Lehmusvirta, HELSINKI
email: erika.lehmusvirta@luukku.com

Jani Aaltonen, LAHTI
email: sielunkristalli@gmail.com

Joona Lehtonen

email: bonzqu@hotmail.com

Miika Roth, HELSINKI

email: rudyih@windowslive.com

Seppo Malinen, HELSINKI
email: seppo26ms@gmail.com

Tiia Salokorpi

email: tia.salokorpi@hotmail.com

FRANCE

Benedicte Vincent

email: bmvenergeticienne@gmail.com

Olga Castillo
email: olgamcp@hotmail.com

GERMANY

Edom Alemu
email: edomalemu@icloud.com

 

Yalda Zand
email: yaldazand@gmail.com

HOLLAND

Rachel Jansen
email: rachelvirginia-1@home.nl

HONG KONG

GiGi Ho 

email: gho157@yahoo.com

INDIA

Dr.Sagar Mudgal

email: dr.sagarmudgal@yahoo.com

ITALY

Graciano Constantino, TURIN
email: gracianoconstantino@hotmail.com

Maggie Buksinska Lanfredi

Pisstoia, TUSCANY

email: mb.lanfredi@gmail.com

IRELAND

Sinead Webster, BARNTOWN, Wexford

email: sineadwebster@hotmail.com

Stephanie Audley, Galway

email: slee144@gmail.com

LATVIA

Agija Reide, RIGA

email: agija.reide@gmail.com

NEW ZEALAND

Hannah Newman, Christchurch

email: hnewman161@gmail.com

NORTHERN IRELAND

Kathy Adams, NORTHERN IRELAND
email: adams.kathy90@yahoo.com

Lesley McVitty, LURGAN, Co. ARMAGH
email: mcvitty777@outlook.com

Alice O Shea, Kilfinnane Co Limerick
email: aliceoshea3@gmail.com

NORWAY

Lucia Pompeiano, Haslum, VIKEN

email: Lpompeiano@hotmail.com

Pia Bitsch, Sewe, OSLO
email: pia.bitsch@hotmail.com

POLAND

Aleksandra Perchuć

email: Al.perchuc@gmail.com

PORTUGAL

Linda Botéus, Lagoa, Algarve

email: linda.boteus@hotmail.com

Yanni Fan, Lisboa

email: launafen@gmail.com

SPAIN

Alice Andretta, VALENCIA  

email: alice@helpingawakeninghearts.com


Anette Chapman, COSTA DEL SOL
email: annettechapman69@hotmail.co.uk

Anette Dimon Bendtsen

ESTEPONA, COSTA DEL SOL

email: anette.dimon@gmail.com

Almuth Jende, FUENGIROLA 
email: almaviva.healing@gmail.com

Cecilia Blume Will COSTA DEL SOL
email: cpluscwill@telefonica.net

Christina Marsing
Tarifa and Marbella, COSTA DEL SOL
email: christinamarsing@icloud.com

Edom Alemu
BENALMADENA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: edomalemu@icloud.com

 

Ellen Pearce, COSTA DEL SOL
email: ellen.m.j.pearce@gmail.com

Harriet Neilsson
MARBELLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: info@harrietnilsson.com

Janice White
FUENGIROLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: janicewhiteart@gmail.com

 

Kia Englund
FUENGIROLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: kiaenglunds@gmail.com

Kerri Healy
WORLDWIDE PRACTICTIONER
email: kerri@kerrihealy.com

Lyndha Adshead, MIJAS PUEBLO
email: lyadsh@yahoo.co.uk

 

Magga Nancy, FUENGIROLA
email: magganancy@gmail.com

Molly Rossmiller, ALMERIA
email: mollyrossmiller@gmail.com

Monica Pearce, MALAGA 
email: carpediemsoto@hotmail.com

Natasha Lazzerini, MANILVA 
email: info@natashalazzerini.com

Roisin O’Kane, EL FARO
email: roisin@fluidmovesintl.com

Santina Sanchez, COSTA DEL SOL
email: santinasanchez@live.com

Susanna Ritzer, COSTA DEL SOL
email: susannaritzer@hotmail.co.uk

Pia Gram, MIJAS 
email: piagram@gmail.co.uk

SLOVAKIA

 

Milos​ Racik

email: milos333@yahoo.com

SLOVENIA

Žiga Dermitz & Amadeja Šmid

email: ziga.dermitz@gmail.com

SWEDEN

Eva Milton, VIKINGSTAD

email: eva@innerimage.se

Mariann Sandberg, JOKKMOKK

email: mariann.sandberg@hotmail.com

Yvonne Morelius, BORLANGE

email: kroppsharmoni@hotmail.com

SWITZERLAND

Nora Donizetti, BOWIL

email: le.fay92@gmail.com

Patricia Braunschweiler, ZURICH
email: pbraunschweiler@hotmail.com

TENERIFE

Previtali Raffaella, Guía de Isora
email: previtaliraffaella@icloud.com

TURKEY

Burçin Akil ISTANBUL, TURKEY
email: bubuakil@gmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Adam Lockett, BIRMINGHAM
email: adam_laughing@yahoo.co.uk

Aleksandra Sidor, Belvedere, LONDON 

email: aleksandra.sidorhqz@yahoo.com

Steve Allpress, Bolton, Manchester, UK

email: stephenmallpress@gmail.com

Andrew Bell, NORTHAMPTON
email: andjbell@icloud.com

Beth James, Trowbridge & Wiltshire

email: bethjames@therapist.net

Carole Henderson, CARDRONA, Scotland

email: carole@carolehendersontherapies.co.uk

Daniella Brayne, Bracknell, Berkshire

email: daniellabrayne@hotmail.co.uk

Devra Fahti, LONDONe
email: deardeborah@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Harkin, Barnsley, South Yorkshire

email: elizabethharkin123@btinternet.com

Emily Burns, SCOTLAND

email: eburnsx22@gmail.com

Eileen Kennelly, LONDON

email: seanthepainter290@gmail.com

Faye Kiebelova, LEAMINGTON SPA

email: fairyfaye38.fk@gmail.com

Gavin Luck-Jones, CORNWALL

email: gavin@mindforhealth.co.uk

Gabriella Crombie, RUTLAND, LEICESTER
email: gabriellac1976@icloud.com

Hannah Wiles, Reading, England

email: hannahwiles4@hotmail.co.uk

Iveta Biemelte, LONDON

Ivetaandrabiemelte@gmail.com

Jacqueline Milligan, WIGAN
email: showeroflight@yahoo.com

Jane Thomas, Gower, WALES
email: jane.silencespeaks@gmail.com

Jen James, CUMBRIA
email: jenniferjames77123@gmail.com

Jenny Moore, DEVON
email: tamaya@btinternet.com

Jordi Castillo, Hemel, HEMPSTEAD
email: jordicastillo@hotmail.com

Kam Johal, Bradford, ENG

email: kam.johal@yahoo.co.uk

Katrina Beckford, London
email: katbeckford@yahoo.co.uk

Katy Darlow, ESSEX
email: katydarlow@hotmail.co.uk

Kimberley Cheek

email: kimberleycheek0703@gmail.com

Lynne Meadows, MELBOURNE, DERBYSHIRE
email: shantihypno@hotmail.com

Marilynn Figueira, LONDON
email: marzipan95@hotmail.com

Mary Elizabeth O’Donnell, CORBY
email: mary.odonnell@tiscali.co.uk

Michael Hamilton, LIVERPOOL

email: musicalhealingmerseyside@hotmail.com

Michelle D'antona, HAMPSHIRE

email: micheyboos@hotmail.com

Mishiva, LONDON

email: mishiva.love@gmail.com

Neelem Shaida, LONDON
email: neelem.shaida@novuseducation.org.uk

Olga Castillo, HEMPSTEAD, Hertfordshire
email: olgamcp@hotmail.com

Richard Arnold, YEOVIL, SOMERSET
email: richard@theenergyhealingstudio.co.uk

Richard Camenzuli, HUDDERSFIELD
email: camenzulirichard@gmail.com

Rose McNally

rosegolpro10@icloud.com

Parul Patel, BEDFORD
email: pazparul@gmail.com

Olena Ivasky, IPSWICH
email: k_olenochka@yahoo.co.uk

Angela Ward, WALTHAMSTOW
email: angela.ward1968@hotmail.co.uk

Marcela Crusco, BEDFORDSHIRE
email: cruscoma@gmail.com

Shivani Arora, Gravesend, Kent, U.K

email:  shivaniarora@hotmail.co.uk

Suzie Laing, WEST LONDON
email: suzielaing@hotmail.co.uk

Susan Crawshaw, MANCHESTER
email: susan.crawshaw@mail.com

Graham James
email: jenniferjames77123@gmail.com

Christine Davis, Crystal Palace London
email: christine_davis@hotmail.com

UNITED STATES 

Angela Sisk, Kingwood, TX

email: angelasiskrn@gmail.com

Anna Osborne-Reynolds, Michigan

email: bheannaighhealings@gmail.com

Brandy Heinlein, Gainesville, FL  

email: Wowbrandy@aol.com

Chris Gonzales, Siren, Wisconsin

email: chris.gonzales@templeofone.net

*Offering in person & distant healing

Colleen Davey, Rancho Cordova, CA

email: atedevey@yahoo.com

Danielle Bailey, M​odesto, CA

email: dani2345@comcast.net

Daisy Figueroa, Houston, TX

email: daisyfig.peh@gmail.com

Darcy Fisher, Tubac, AZ

email: darcyfisher11@gmail.com

Dina Kaniho, Kaneohe, HAWAII

email: aloharxr@gmail.com

Eva Garcia, ROSEVILLE, CA

email: evaletuska@gmail.com

Estara Meredith, Austin, TX

email: estara.ascendantevolution@gmail.com

Heather Phillips, Mount Shasta, CA

email: hippiecityhealing@gmail.com

Hiroko Gutierrez, Hilo, HAWAII

email: shantihealinghawaii@gmail.com

Karen Mercado, Scranton, PENNSYLVANIA

email: mercadokaren1@gmail.com

Kathleen Markousis, West Seneca, NY

email: sarabshanti@yahoo.com

Vicki Williams, St. Louis, MISSOURI

email: vickiawakened7@gmail.com

Melissa Mattos, Carson City NV

email: mellissam93001@hotmail.com

Jacenda Cannavo, BEAUMONT, CA

email: jinxarcan@yahoo.com

Justin Faber, SAN DIEGO, CA

email: faber619@live..com

Julie Ensey, RENO NEVADA
email: julieensey@yahoo.com

Maria Mendez, Mooresville, NC

email: mariaholisticservices@gmail.com

Michael Frumson, Sunrise, FLORIDA
email: frumsonmichael@hotmail.com

Misty Slaughter, Blakesburg, IOWA

email: penelope1220@live.com

Omar Caledon, Mission, TEXAS

email: ocjr1111@gmail.com

Rochelle Ferdandes, Santa Clara CA
email: findrochelle@gmail.com

Sharon Lamb, Fairhope, Alabama

email: sharonrlamb@gmail.com

Sheena Cousins, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

email: sheenakay777@gmail.com

Susan Harter, Fremont, CA

email: siouxzbyzantium@gmail.com

Thia Rey, Vacaville, CA

email: thiarey369@gmail.com

Tracy Jones, Sterling NY

email: lazy86977@gmail.com

WORLDWIDE (Distant Healing Practitioners)

Alfonso Avila

email: alfonso.avila62@rocketmail.com

Alina Lundqvist

email: alina.koutun@gmail.com

Cesareo Fernandez

email: cesareofernandez@hotmail.com

Lella Satie
email: info@lellasatie.com

Lyndha Adshead
email: lyadsh@yahoo.co.uk

Mark Santos 

email: markmsantos@yahoo.com

Marilynn Figueira
email: marzipan95@hotmail.com

Rachel Jansen
email: rachelvirginia-1@home.nl

Richard Valentine
email: richardvalentine@mac.com

Roisin O’Kane
email: roisin@fluidmovesintl.com

Sharon Cardamone

email: ladysc@hotmail.com

PURE ENERGY ANIMAL HEALERS

SWEDEN

Kerstin Larsson

Pure Energy Horse Healer
email: kerstinl333@gmail.com

USA

Darcy Fisher

Pure Energy Horse Healer

Tubac, AZ

email: darcyfisher11@gmail.com

The Pure Energy Healing Academy stands by the Code Of Ethics And Professional Practice as outlined in the Document. The Pure Energy Healing Academy and/or its directors, associates are not responsible or held liable for the conduct and practice of individual Practitioners. Pure Energy Healing Academy deserves the right to disassociate from past students who have been involved in misconduct and/or are not practicing the Pure Energy Healing in the way it's taught.