Find A Practitioner

Below is the list of Pure Energy Healing Practitioners who have requested to be listed on our website. They have completed one or more Courses at the Pure Energy Healing Academy. Each Healer can be contacted directly via their email. Most Healers do distance healing, which could be arranged over a video call. This kind of healing is as powerful as in-person healing.

The Pure Energy Healing Academy stands by the Code Of Ethics And Professional Practice as outlined in the Document. The Pure Energy Healing Academy and/or its directors, associates are not responsible or held liable for the conduct and practice of individual Practitioners. Pure Energy Healing Academy deserves the right to disassociate from past students who have been involved in misconduct and/or are not practicing the Pure Energy Healing in the way it's taught. 

CANADA

Brid Shine

Vancouver Island, BC

email: brid.shine@yahoo.ie

Cameron Henderson

Winnipeg, MB

email: camshaft34@hotmail.com 

Chantal Duncan 

Brantford, ON

email: miss-duncan@hotmail.com

Jann Nicolas

Niagara Falls, ON

email: nicolas.jann@gmail.com

Julie Ali

Toronto, ON

email: violet.lavie@gmail.com

Steven Burola

Toronto, ON

email: sburola@gmail.com

CANARY ISLANDS

Linda Summerfield
La Palma – Isla De Bonita
email: ateila8@hotmail.com

Ruth Clair
Fuerteventura
email: ruth_clair63@hotmail.com

FINLAND

Erika Lehmusvirta
HELSINKI
email: erika.lehmusvirta@luukku.com

Jani Aaltonen
LAHTI
email: sielunkristalli@gmail.com

Joona Lehtonen

email: bonzqu@hotmail.com

Miika Roth

HELSINKI

email: rudyih@windowslive.com

Seppo Malinen

HELSINKI
email: seppo26ms@gmail.com

Tiia Salokorpi

email: tia.salokorpi@hotmail.com

FRANCE

Benedicte Vincent

email: bmvenergeticienne@gmail.com

Olga Castillo
email: olgamcp@hotmail.com

GERMANY

Edom Alemu
email: edomalemu@icloud.com

 

Yalda Zand
email: yaldazand@gmail.com

HOLLAND

Rachel Jansen
email: rachelvirginia-1@home.nl

HONG KONG

GiGi Ho 

email: gho157@yahoo.com

ITALY

Graciano Constantino
TURIN
email: gracianoconstantino@hotmail.com

IRELAND

Sinead Webster

BARNTOWN, Wexford

email: sineadwebster@hotmail.com

Stephanie Audley

Galway

email: slee144@gmail.com

LATVIA

Agija Reide
RIGA

email: agija.reide@gmail.com

NEW ZEALAND

Hannah Newman

Christchurch

email: hnewman161@gmail.com

NORTHERN IRELAND

Kathy Adams
NORTHERN IRELAND
email: adams.kathy90@yahoo.com

Lesley McVitty
LURGAN, Co. ARMAGH
email: mcvitty777@outlook.com

Alice O Shea
Kilfinnane Co Limerick
email: aliceoshea3@gmail.com

NORWAY

Lucia Pompeiano

Haslum, VIKEN

email: Lpompeiano@hotmail.com

Pia Bitsch
Sewe, OSLO
email: pia.bitsch@hotmail.com

PORTUGAL

Linda Botéus

Lagoa, Algarve

email: linda.boteus@hotmail.com

SPAIN

Alice Andretta

VALENCIA (Comunidad Valenciana)

email: alice@helpingawakeninghearts.com


Anette Chapman

CALA DE MIJAS, COSTA DEL SOL
email: annettechapman69@hotmail.co.uk

Anette Dimon Bendtsen

ESTEPONA, COSTA DEL SOL

email: anette.dimon@gmail.com

Almuth Jende

FUENGIROLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: almaviva.healing@gmail.com

Cecilia Blume Will
MIJAS COSTA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: cpluscwill@telefonica.net

 

Christina Marsing
Tarifa and Marbella, COSTA DEL SOL
email: christinamarsing@icloud.com

Edom Alemu
BENALMADENA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: edomalemu@icloud.com

 

Ellen Pearce
RINCON DE LA VICTORIA MALAGA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: ellen.m.j.pearce@gmail.com

Harriet Neilsson
MARBELLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: info@harrietnilsson.com

Janice White
FUENGIROLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: janicewhiteart@gmail.com

 

Kia Englund
FUENGIROLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: kiaenglunds@gmail.com

Kerri Healy
WORLDWIDE PRACTICTIONER
email: kerri@kerrihealy.com

Lyndha Adshead
MIJAS PUEBLO
email: lyadsh@yahoo.co.uk

 

Magga Nancy
FUENGIROLA
email: magganancy@gmail.com

Molly Rossmiller
ALMERIA
email: mollyrossmiller@gmail.com

Monica Pearce
MALAGA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: carpediemsoto@hotmail.com

Natasha Lazzerini
MANILVA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: info@natashalazzerini.com

Roisin O’Kane
EL FARO
email: roisin@fluidmovesintl.com

Santina Sanchez
FUENGIROLA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: santinasanchez@live.com

Susanna Ritzer
MIJAS COSTA, COSTA DEL SOL
email: susannaritzer@hotmail.co.uk

Pia Gram
MIJAS, COSTA DEL SOL
email: piagram@gmail.co.uk

SLOVAKIA

 

Milos​ Racik

email: milos333@yahoo.com

SLOVENIA

Žiga Dermitz & Amadeja Šmid

email: ziga.dermitz@gmail.com

SWEDEN

Eva Milton

VIKINGSTAD

email: eva@innerimage.se

Mariann Sandberg

JOKKMOKK

email: mariann.sandberg@hotmail.com

Yvonne Morelius 

BORLANGE

email: kroppsharmoni@hotmail.com

SWITZERLAND

Nora Donizetti

BOWIL

email: le.fay92@gmail.com

Patricia Braunschweiler
ZURICH
email: pbraunschweiler@hotmail.com

TENERIFE

Previtali Raffaella
Guía de Isora, Tenerife

email: previtaliraffaella@icloud.com

TURKEY

Burçin Akil
ISTANBUL, TURKEY
email: bubuakil@gmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Adam Lockett
BIRMINGHAM
email: adam_laughing@yahoo.co.uk

Aleksandra Sidor

Belvedere, LONDON 

email: aleksandra.sidorhqz@yahoo.com

Andrew Bell
NORTHAMPTON
email: andjbell@icloud.com

Beth James

Trowbridge & Wiltshire

email: bethjames@therapist.net

Carole Henderson

CARDRONA, Scotland

email: carole@carolehendersontherapies.co.uk

Devra Fahti
LONDON
email: deardeborah@hotmail.com

Emily Burns

SCOTLAND

email: eburnsx22@gmail.com

Eileen Kennelly

LONDON

email: seanthepainter290@gmail.com

Faye Kiebelova

LEAMINGTON SPA

email: fairyfaye38.fk@gmail.com

Gavin Luck-Jones

CORNWALL

email: gavin@mindforhealth.co.uk

Gabriella Crombie
RUTLAND, LEICESTER
email: gabriellac1976@icloud.com

Iveta Biemelte

LONDON

Ivetaandrabiemelte@gmail.com

Jacqueline Milligan
WIGAN
email: showeroflight@yahoo.com

Jane Thomas
Gower, WALES
email: jane.silencespeaks@gmail.com

Jen James
CUMBRIA
email: jenniferjames77123@gmail.com

Jenny Moore
DEVON
email: tamaya@btinternet.com

Jordi Castillo
Hemel, HEMPSTEAD
email: jordicastillo@hotmail.com

Katrina Beckford
London
email: katbeckford@yahoo.co.uk

Katy Darlow
ESSEX
email: katydarlow@hotmail.co.uk

Kimberley Cheek

email: kimberleycheek0703@gmail.com

Lynne Meadows
MELBOURNE, DERBYSHIRE
email: shantihypno@hotmail.com

Marilynn Figueira
LONDON
email: marzipan95@hotmail.com

Mary Elizabeth O’Donnell
CORBY
email: mary.odonnell@tiscali.co.uk

Michael Hamilton

LIVERPOOL

email: musicalhealingmerseyside@hotmail.com

Michelle D'antona 

HAMPSHIRE

email: micheyboos@hotmail.com

Mishiva

LONDON

email: mishiva.love@gmail.com

Neelem Shaida
LONDON
email: neelem.shaida@novuseducation.org.uk

Olga Castillo
Hemel HEMPSTEAD, Hertfordshire
email: olgamcp@hotmail.com

Richard Arnold
YEOVIL, SOMERSET
email: richard@theenergyhealingstudio.co.uk

Richard Camenzuli
HUDDERSFIELD
email: camenzulirichard@gmail.com

Rose McNally

rosegolpro10@icloud.com

Parul Patel
BEDFORD
email: pazparul@gmail.com

Olena Ivasky
IPSWICH
email: k_olenochka@yahoo.co.uk

Angela Ward
WALTHAMSTOW
email: angela.ward1968@hotmail.co.uk

Marcela Crusco
BEDFORDSHIRE
email: cruscoma@gmail.com

Shivani Arora

Gravesend, Kent, U.K

email:  shivaniarora@hotmail.co.uk

Suzie Laing
WEST LONDON
email: suzielaing@hotmail.co.uk

Susan Crawshaw
MANCHESTER
email: susan.crawshaw@mail.com

Graham James
email: jenniferjames77123@gmail.com

Christine Davis
Crystal Palace London
email: christine_davis@hotmail.com

UNITED STATES 

Brandy Heinlein

Gainesville, FL  

email: Wowbrandy@aol.com

Danielle Bailey

M​odesto, CA

email: dani2345@comcast.net

Colleen Davey

Rancho Cordova, CA

email: atedevey@yahoo.com

Daisy Figueroa

Houston, TX

email: daisyfig.peh@gmail.com

Dina Kaniho

Kaneohe, HAWAII

email: aloharxr@gmail.com

Eva Garcia

ROSEVILLE, CA

email: evaletuska@gmail.com

Heather Phillips

Orange County, CA

email: hippiecityhealing@gmail.com

Hiroko Gutierrez

Hilo, HAWAII

email: shantihealinghawaii@gmail.com

Karen Salerno

Scranton, PENNSYLVANIA

email: karensalerno121@yahoo.com

Vicki Williams

St. Louis, MISSOURI

email: vickiawakened7@gmail.com

Jacenda Cannavo

BEAUMONT, CALIFORNIA

email: jinxarcan@yahoo.com

 

Justin Faber

SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA

email: faber619@live..com

Julie Ensey
RENO NEVADA
email: julieensey@yahoo.com

Maria Mendez

Mooresville, NORTH CAROLINA

email: mariaholisticservices@gmail.com

Michael Frumson
Sunrise, FLORIDA
email: frumsonmichael@hotmail.com

Misty Slaughter

Blakesburg, IOWA

email: penelope1220@live.com

Omar Caledon

Mission, TEXAS

email: ocjr1111@gmail.com

Rochelle Ferdandes
Santa Clara California
email: findrochelle@gmail.com

Sheena Cousins

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

email: sheenakay777@gmail.com

Susan Harter

Fremont, California

email: info@house13catz.com

Thia Rey

Vacaville, California

email: thiarey369@gmail.com

Tracy Jones

Sterling NY

email: lazy86977@gmail.com

WORLDWIDE (Distant Healing Practitioners)

Alina Lundqvist

email: alina.koutun@gmail.com

Lella Satie
email: info@lellasatie.com

Lyndha Adshead
email: lyadsh@yahoo.co.uk

Marilynn Figueira
email: marzipan95@hotmail.com

Rachel Jansen
email: rachelvirginia-1@home.nl

Richard Valentine
email: richardvalentine@mac.com

Roisin O’Kane
email: roisin@fluidmovesintl.com

PURE ENERGY ANIMAL HEALERS

SWEDEN

Kerstin Larsson

Pure Energy Horse Healer
email: kerstinl333@gmail.com